2024 Optimus futures review - Help desktop support has come a long way since its inception. In the past, this type of support involved a technician coming to your desk and fixing your computer on-site. Today, help desktop support is delivered remotely with the help of a...

 
Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... . Optimus futures review

Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ... Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers. — IndiaFeb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... Optimus Futures is a US-based broker that offers futures trading with low fees, a great platform and research tools, and fast customer service. However, it has high withdrawal fees, no mobile app, and only futures and options on futures products. Read the full review to see the pros and cons of this broker.Aug 1, 2018 · ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ... Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account.Select an FCM to Start your Application. ATAS and Optimus Futures have partnered to deliver the ultimate order flow trading package for futures traders interested in volume analysis and market liquidity. If you’re passionate about order flow trading techniques, you’re in the right place. Get access to the tools you need to read order flow ...Tiempo de lectura: 4 minutos Poder acceder a tu dinero es una de las principales prioridades a la hora de elegir un bróker. Aquí, te mostraremos las opciones de retiro, posibles tarifas, qué tan rápido puedes acceder a tus fondos y por qué Optimus Futures es un bróker confiable, donde puedes retirar tu dinero sin preocupaciones de seguridad. El …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.With the rise of technology and the convenience it brings, live streaming has become a popular way to watch sports events. One of the most exciting sports to watch live is college football.In the world of investing, there are many more options available than the traditional stocks, bonds, mutual funds and ETFs you may be familiar with. As you’re exploring the various investment methods you have access to, you might come acros...Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded.Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...The good news is that Optimus Futures has low trading fees in general. We ranked the fees of Optimus Futures as low, average, or high based on how they compare with all reviewed brokers. Check out this table to get an overview of whether Optimus Futures commissions, spreads, and financing rates for each asset class are low/average/high.Trade Futures Online at Discounted Rates. Futures traders are always looking for the right foundations to achieve their trading goals: advanced platforms, stable data and quality execution they can depend on. As a private client of Optimus Futures, we empower you with all these and more, giving you the choices to hopefully trade better, smarter ...Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover minimum deposits, withdrawals, trading platforms, fees and more. Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli. BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate? Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover minimum deposits, withdrawals, trading …Alerts. Firetip is a full featured professional-grade futures trading platform for traders that demand reliability and high performance. Firetip is designed to be intuitive and easy to learn with direct market access, charting, news, account details and statements all at your fingertips. FireTip is compatible with Windows, Mac OS X, Apple iOS ...Sep 14, 2015 · So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ... The good news is that Optimus Futures has low trading fees in general. We ranked the fees of Optimus Futures as low, average, or high based on how they compare with all reviewed brokers. Check out this table to get an overview of whether Optimus Futures commissions, spreads, and financing rates for each asset class are low/average/high.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …As the world moves towards a more sustainable future, car manufacturers are leading the charge with innovative hybrid models. Kia is no exception, and they are set to release a range of hybrid vehicles in 2023 that will revolutionize the wa...Score: 3/5. The AMP Futures desktop platform is highly customizable and has many advanced features to assit futures trading, but it might feel complicated at first and also lacks two-step login. Pros. Good customizability (for charts, workspace) Good variety of order types. Price alerts. Cons. No two-step (safer) login. Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members.The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …1w ago Personally tested Data-driven Independent Optimus Futures app As more and more traders and investors use their smartphones for trading, it is increasingly …Video Tutorials. TradingView is a leading cloud and web-based trading platform for Forex and Futures traders. Along with incredible charting and organizational tools, TradingView also offers social components that …Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker that offers low commissions, margins, and data fees, as well as premium tools and services for …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts. Apr 28, 2023 · Optimus Futures is a U.S. futures brokerage firm that offers high-end trading tech, personalized guidance, and various data feeds for futures, options, Forex, and Bitcoin. Read this review to learn about their platform, customer service, commissions, funds protection, and more. Video Tutorials. TradingView is a leading cloud and web-based trading platform for Forex and Futures traders. Along with incredible charting and organizational tools, TradingView also offers social components that …I den här artikeln kommer vi att kontrollera om Optimus Futures 's mobilapp kryssar i alla rutor. Vi kommer att ta en närmare titt på sökfunktioner, prisvarningar och order typer, så alla små detaljer som avgör om en handelsapp är användarvänlig eller rent av otymplig.You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Sep 14, 2015 · So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ... Stress Free Trading. I've only been trading Futures for a short while and Ironbeam came highly recommended. Setup is stress-free and commissions are super affordable for someone just getting their feet wet. Support is personal and quick which you need when everything is still new.Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Nov 23, 2023 · Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service. Micro contracts are a smaller version of this same concept. For example, one micro gold contract will require about $228.75 to day trade and $915 to hold overnight. That contract controls 10 troy ...Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ...Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Score: 3/5. The AMP Futures desktop platform is highly customizable and has many advanced features to assit futures trading, but it might feel complicated at first and also lacks two-step login. Pros. Good customizability (for charts, workspace) Good variety of order types. Price alerts. Cons. No two-step (safer) login.You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Score: 3/5. The AMP Futures desktop platform is highly customizable and has many advanced features to assit futures trading, but it might feel complicated at first and also lacks two-step login. Pros. Good customizability (for charts, workspace) Good variety of order types. Price alerts. Cons. No two-step (safer) login. Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Nov 23, 2023 · Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service. The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] is a full featured professional-grade futures trading platform for traders that demand reliability and high performance. Firetip is designed to be intuitive and easy to learn with direct market access, charting, news, account details and statements all at your fingertips.Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests.Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. Micro futures from Optimus Futures make futures and options trading more accessible to individual traders with minimum upfront capital and lower day trading margins.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Electric cars have been around for a few years now, but the technology has been rapidly advancing in recent years. In 2023, electric cars will be more advanced than ever before, and they will be available in a variety of models.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...Optimus Futures propose le trading de futures Bitcoin, en utilisant la même structure de frais que pour les autres produits à terme. Les frais de bourse pour les futures Bitcoin sont de 6,00 $ (2,50 $ sur Micro Bitcoin) par transaction par contrat sur le CME et de 1,25 $ par transaction par contrat sur le CFE.Sep 14, 2023 · Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded. Optimus Futures is a broker that offers trading solutions and customer service on TradingView. See how 114 traders rated their experience with the platform, features, …MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Alle kosten uitgelegd gerelateerd aan Optimus Futures inclusief opnamekosten, handelskosten, inactiviteitskosten en meer. Een handige gids door professionals, bijgewerkt voor september 2023Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover minimum deposits, withdrawals, trading platforms, fees and more. Optimus futures review

Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.. Optimus futures review

optimus futures review

Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023Read customer reviews of Optimus Futures, a broker-neutral futures trading platform that offers various data feeds, order routing, and support. See how clients rate their …Someone who claims to be able to see or predict future events is generally referred to as a clairvoyant. Whether or not these people actually exist is still a matter of debate, with no scientific evidence currently showing conclusive proof ...The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs.Aug 1, 2018 · ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ... Bewertung: 4.8/5. Optimus Futures hat geringe Futures-Gebühren und es gibt keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. ACH-Abhebungen sind kostenlos, aber die Gebühr für Drahtabhebungen könnte hoch sein. Vorteile. Geringe Futures-Gebühren. Keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. Kostenlose ACH-Auszahlung. Nachteile. Drahtabhebungen sind gebührenpflichtig.On Episode 1 of the Optimus Futures trading podcast, President and CEO Matt Zimberg provides a general overview of today’s commodity futures and options market and how traders are dealing with conditions. ... Review us on Google Play Store. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of futures ...Optimus Futures is a US-based broker that offers futures trading with low fees, a great platform and research tools, and fast customer service. However, it has high withdrawal fees, no mobile app, and only futures and options on futures products. Read the full review to see the pros and cons of this broker. Puntuación: 5/5. La apertura de cuenta en Optimus Futures es totalmente digital y el depósito mínimo no es excesivo. También es genial que el proceso de apertura de cuenta tome un día hábil. Pros. Rápido. Totalmente digital. bajo depósito mínimo. Contras.On Episode 1 of the Optimus Futures trading podcast, President and CEO Matt Zimberg provides a general overview of today’s commodity futures and options market and how traders are dealing with conditions. ... Review us on Google Play Store. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of futures ...Trade & invest with Optimus Futures. Reviews by verified customers, latest terms & conditions for accounts, research ideas & scripts posted by brokers.Optimus Futures - Low trading fees and free ACH withdrawal. Great platform and research. Fast customer service. ... 📖 Read review: For a detailed analysis of Optimus Futures services, check out our review for 2023: Interactive Brokers. Recommended for traders looking for broad market access and a professional trading environment.Amfi R posted: 1 year ago I moved to Optimus as I wanted a broker more friendly to beginners in the Futures market and that's exactly what I found. From start to finish, …All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected]: 4.8/5. Optimus Futures hat geringe Futures-Gebühren und es gibt keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. ACH-Abhebungen sind kostenlos, aber die Gebühr für Drahtabhebungen könnte hoch sein. Vorteile. Geringe Futures-Gebühren. Keine Inaktivitätsgebühr. Kostenlose ACH-Auszahlung. Nachteile. Drahtabhebungen sind gebührenpflichtig.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Optimus Futures provides active traders - whether individuals or institutions - with the technology and tools to meet their demanding needs. High frequency trading, scalping, algorithmic trading and other high volume strategies can be supported via a large choice of front-end platforms and exposed APIs. We can provide multiple hosting solutions ...Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... Optimus Futures Review - Pros and Cons the Verdict Secure, reliable trading platform. - Learn more now! BrokAIr Reviews Home List of brokers Optimus Futures Review …Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service.This blog post reviews Gain Capital Futures and how Optimus Futures' clearing arrangement with them provides a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading, to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. ... data, strategies, and platforms. Optimus Futures’ personal support combined with Gain Capital’s 24/6 trade …In the world of technology, few names carry as much weight as Microsoft. For decades, the company has been at the forefront of innovation, shaping the way we work and interact with technology.In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. As the world moves towards a more sustainable future, car manufacturers are leading the charge with innovative hybrid models. Kia is no exception, and they are set to release a range of hybrid vehicles in 2023 that will revolutionize the wa...Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker that offers low commissions, margins, and data fees, as well as premium tools and services for …Dec 1, 2021 · Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ... Video Tutorials. TradingView is a leading cloud and web-based trading platform for Forex and Futures traders. Along with incredible charting and organizational tools, TradingView also offers social components that …Optimus Futures gives access to futures trading. You can trade futures on 10 exchanges. , futures exchanges set. Source: Global derivatives marketplace CME Group. Optimus Futures provides options. Minimum amount to open an account at Optimus Futures vs its competitors. minimum deposit and the minimum balance are at …Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures is a US-based broker that offers futures trading with low fees, a great platform and research tools, and fast customer service. However, it has high withdrawal fees, no mobile app, and only futures and options on futures products. Read …Jake from Optimus Futures will go over all the relevant features of Optimus Flow: https://optimusfutures.com/OptimusFlow.php ExecutionCharting Order Placem... Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures. Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex, News, Tech. Share Tweet Email. Find ...Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution. As a parent, you want to do everything you can to give your child a great life — today and well into the future. One helpful way to create a brighter, more secure tomorrow for your child is to open an investment account for them.As you near the end of your high school journey, it’s time to start planning for your future. One of the most important decisions you’ll make is choosing the right courses to pursue after 12th grade.Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Thomas F. Wilson played Biff, Griff, and Buford Tannen in the iconic Back to the Future trilogy. Despite Biff Tannen’s notoriety, Wilson is far more than a one-trick pony. In addition to being an actor, Thomas F. Wilson is also a comedian a...Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable …In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. VIEW COMMISSIONS. Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable …Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ... Past performance is not necessarily indicative of future results. You may lose more than your initial investment. All posts are opinions and do not claim to be facts. Please conduct your own due diligence. Use only Risk capital when trading Futures. 1 800 771 6748 local 561 367 8686 email [email protected] Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …Trendspider Review [2023] – Facts, Costs, and Coupon Code. The Trendspider Review below is the opinion of Optimus Futures, LLC. As traders, we’re constantly searching for reliable trading software. The top charting platforms not only allow us to perform basic technical analysis, they help us explore financial markets and our trading interests.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... With the rapid advancements in technology, artificial intelligence (AI) has emerged as a key player in shaping the future of various industries. One company that has been at the forefront of AI development is Microsoft.Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …Select an FCM to Start your Application. ATAS and Optimus Futures have partnered to deliver the ultimate order flow trading package for futures traders interested in volume analysis and market liquidity. If you’re passionate about order flow trading techniques, you’re in the right place. Get access to the tools you need to read order flow ...AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. Future broker reviews may be subjective and depend on user expectations and experience of trading. Feel free to compare us to other futures brokers before making your final decision. If you have any questions, please call us today at 1-800-771-6748 or local at 561-367-8686. Email at [email protected].. Popular oil etf